Nashville In Concert + Frankie Ballard Tour Dates

Moderators: lo&m, Moshe

Nashville In Concert + Frankie Ballard Tour Dates

Postby livewire » Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:03 pm

Nashville In Concert (June)
"Stars of the hit series Nashville will tour and feature cast members Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten,
Jonathan Jackson and Sam Palladio (* Birmingham and London only) performing songs from the series and original material."
Big Machine Records release CMT-TV's "NASHVILLE" newest soundtrack album, "NASHVILLE Duets," on Friday, FEBRUARY 17th.

Sunday, 4 June 2017 - SECC - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Friday, 9 June 2017 - Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Sunday, 11 June 2017 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Saturday, 17 June 2017 - Manchester Arena, Manchester
Pre-sale began Weds, General Sale starts tomorrow

Frankie Ballard (April)
Sat 22nd April 2017 - Mandela Hall, Belfast
Mon 24th April 2017 - The Fleece, Bristol
Tue 25th April 2017 - O2 Academy, Oxford
Wed 26th April 2017 - Concorde 2, Brighton
Fri 28th April 2017 - Islington Assembly Hall [Town Hall]
Sat 29th April 2017 - Gorilla, Manchester
Sun 30th April 2017 - O2 Institute, Birmingham
Mon 1st May 2017 - Brudenell Social, Leeds
General Sale starts tomorrow Fri Feb 17

Also added
C2C CMA Songwriters Series (March), Emma Moore (May), Emma Stevens (June), Jeannine Barry (March), Kate Ellis (Feb),
Tia McGraff (May), Raintown (May-June), Sam Baker (June)

FULL DETAILS: UK Tour Dates Page
Please Visit - - Country Music News, UK Tours Dates, Album Releases, Press Releases, Billboard Chart News

User avatar
Supreme Member
Posts: 3633
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:03 am

Return to Worldwide Country Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests