Jessica Lynn UK Tour



Moderators: lo&m, Moshe

Jessica Lynn UK Tour

Postby markus67365 » Sun Jun 04, 2017 11:45 am

Jessica Lynn with new EP "Look at Me That Way"
https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/look- ... 1233870235
https://open.spotify.com/album/5GXixvHMe4s1zx8e3Ms9Z6

UK Tour
Wednesday, July 26 7:00 PM Jessica Lynn Audio Glasgow, Glasgow, UK
Thursday, July 27 @ 8:00 PM Jessica Lynn Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton WV1 1HP, UK
Friday, July 28 @ 7:00 PM Jessica Lynn The Lexington, London, UK
Saturday, July 29 Jessica Lynn Ramblin Man Fair, Maidstone ME15 7ST, UK
Sunday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM Jessica Lynn Corporation Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
https://www.jessicalynnmusic.org/shows
markus67365

Junior Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:37 am

Re: Jessica Lynn UK Tour

Postby markus67365 » Mon Jun 05, 2017 5:00 pm

Jessica Lynn - Not Your Woman
https://youtu.be/HdA5vtIpJY0]

Jessica Lynn - Look At Me That Way
https://youtu.be/m5ow0wHYok4
markus67365

Junior Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:37 am

Re: Jessica Lynn UK Tour

Postby markus67365 » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:57 pm

COMPETITION
Win tickets to see Jessica Lynn in London
http://www.music-news.com/competition/4 ... -in-London
markus67365

Junior Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:37 am

Re: Jessica Lynn UK Tour

Postby livewire » Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:53 am

Jessica Lynn has a single "Crazy Idea" currently being promoted and has already been played in Europe.

Jessica Lynn summer long European/ UK tour - BLOG POST

Image
Please Visit - http://countryroutesnews.blogspot.com - Country Music News, UK Tours Dates, Album Releases, Press Releases, Billboard Chart News
livewire

User avatar
Supreme Member
 
Posts: 3633
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:03 am


Return to Worldwide Country Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

cron