The Cadillac Three & Brothers Osborne Tour - Nov 2017



Moderators: lo&m, Moshe

The Cadillac Three & Brothers Osborne Tour - Nov 2017

Postby SaloonGirl » Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:49 pm

The Cadillac Three will be back touring the UK in Nov 2017. Support in Ireland is Broken Witt Rebels with Brothers Osborne on the rest of the tour.

Dates are:-

Thur 9th Nov - Mandela House, Belfast
Fri 10th Nov - Whelan's, Dublin
Sun 12th Nov - University, Cardiff
Mon 13th Nov - Rock City, Nottingham
Tue 14th Nov - O2 Forum, Kentish Town, London
Wed 15th Nov - UEA, Norwich
Fri 17th Nov - O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sat 18th Nov - O2 Academy 1, Manchester
Sun 19th Nov - O2 Academy, Newcastle
Mon 20th Nov - The ABC< Glasgow

Enjoy!
Saloon Girl x
SaloonGirl

Full Member
 
Posts: 268
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 2:09 pm
Location: Cheadle Hulme

Return to Worldwide Country Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Christian Lamitschka and 6 guests