John Taylor Band Tour Dates 2013



Moderators: lo&m, Moshe

John Taylor Band Tour Dates 2013

Postby lee guyler » Mon Jan 07, 2013 12:15 pm

Wed 30th Jan Buttershaw Lane Club ...160 Buttershaw Lane, Bradford West Yorkshire BD6 2DA
Thurs 21st Feb Lynthorne House Music Venue...Swinnow Lane, Intercity Way, Leeds LS13 4LX
Tues 26th Mar Gillys CMC... Westgate Common Club, 5 Park Grove Rd, Wakefield, WF2 8TW
Thurs 11th April Nightriders...Renishaw Miners Welfare, 138 Main St, Renishaw S21 3UW
Thurs 25th April Hobos ...Heywood Reform Club ,Tower Street, Haywood, Lancs OL10 3AA
Sat 11th May Kelso CMF ...Springwood Park, Kelso, Scotland TD5 8LS
Sun 19th May Freds Place ...Plains Road Soc Club, Plains Road, Mapperley, Nottingham NG3 5RH
Fri 24th May Copper Kettle CMF ...Pickering Showground , Pickering nr York YO18 8EA
Sat 29th June Breckland CMF... Pentney Bowls Club, Pentney Nr Kings Lynn PE32 1JD
Fri 19th July Norwich CMF ...Norwich Showground, Dereham Rd Norwich NR5 0TT
Sat 27th July Wolvestock CMF ...East Park, Hickman Ave, Wolverhampton WV1 2BS
Sun 28th July Rockridge Festival ... East Broomshiels Farm, Satley, Co Durham DL13 4HW.
Sat 17nd Aug Quickdraw CMF ...Whites Farm, Earls Barton, Northamptonshire NN6 0EP
Sun 18th Aug Malvern CMF ...Malvern Showground, Malvern, Worcs WR13 6NW
Sat 24th Aug Broken Spoke CMF ....Pickering Showground , Pickering nr York YO18 8EA
Thurs 19th Sept Nightriders...Renishaw Miners Welfare 138 Main St, Renishaw S21 3UW
Wed 2nd Oct Clear Cut CMC... Leeds Anglers Club, Stoney Rock Lane, Leeds LS9 7TB
Fri 18th Oct Lowton Civic Centre ...Hesketh Meadow Lane, Lowton Warrington WA3 2AH
Sun 10th Nov Stanwix Holiday Park... Greenrow, Silloth Cumbria CA7 4HH
Thurs 14th Nov Hobos ...Heywood Reform Club, Tower Street, Haywood, Lancs OL10 3AA
Sun 8th Dec Freds Place ...Plains Road Soc Club, Plains Road, Mapperley, Nottingham NG3 5RH
Tues 10th Dec Gillys CMC... Westgate Common Club 5 Park Grove Rd, Wakefield, WF2 8TW
Sat 21st Dec Flight Refueling CMC... Cobham S&S Little Merley, Wimbourne, Dorset BH21 3AA
Sun 22nd Dec The Dolphin Hotel...Fore Street, Beer, Devon EX12 3 EQ (Afternoon Show)

All enquires to Evil Genius Music Management 07852 876 666
lee guyler

Junior Member
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 7:56 pm

Return to Bands & Artists Gig List

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests